Access Keys:

 
 
Newmills Primary School, Dungannon

Calendar

 
April 2022 June 2022
Monday, 2nd May 2022
BANK HOLIDAY (SCHOOL CLOSED )
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
P6/P7 Swimming - Dungannon Leisure Centre
P7 Cycling Proficiency
P6 Gardening Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 4th May 2022
PE with CORE NI coach (P1 - P7 All pupils to wear PE uniform )
P4/P5 Athletics Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Thursday, 5th May 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Elections - School being used as a Polling Station.
Friday, 6th May 2022
P1, P2 & P3 Friday Fun Club (2.00pm - 2.50pm)
Monday, 9th May 2022
P4/P5 Volleyball 1:15pm - 2:00pm, P6/P7 Volleyball 2:05pm - 2:55pm (Please wear PE uniform)
Tuesday, 10th May 2022
P7 Cycling Proficiency
P6/P7 Swimming - Dungannon Leisure Centre
P6 Gardening Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
PE with CORE NI coach (P1 - P7 All pupils to wear PE uniform )
P4/P5 Athletics Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Friday, 13th May 2022
P1, P2 & P3 Friday Fun Club (2.00pm - 2.50pm)
Monday, 16th May 2022
P4/P5 Volleyball 1:15pm - 2:00pm, P6/P7 Volleyball 2:05pm - 2:55pm (Please wear PE uniform)
Tuesday, 17th May 2022
P6/P7 Swimming - Dungannon Leisure Centre
P7 Cycling Proficiency
P6 Gardening Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 18th May 2022
P4/P5 Athletics Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Friday, 20th May 2022
P6 Academic Taster Day at Cookstown High School (9.00am - 1.30 pm)
P1, P2 & P3 Friday Fun Club (2.00pm - 2.50pm)
Monday, 23rd May 2022
P4/P5 Volleyball 1:15pm - 2:00pm, P6/P7 Volleyball 2:05pm - 2:55pm (Please wear PE uniform)
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
P7 Cycling Proficiency
P6/P7 Swimming - Dungannon Leisure Centre
P6 Gardening Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
P4/P5 Athletics Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Friday, 27th May 2022
P1, P2 & P3 Friday Fun Club (2.00pm - 2.50pm)
Monday, 30th May 2022
P4/P5 Volleyball 1:15pm - 2:00pm, P6/P7 Volleyball 2:05pm - 2:55pm (Please wear PE uniform)
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
P7 Cycling Proficiency
P6/P7 Swimming - Dungannon Leisure Centre
P6 Gardening Club (3.00pm - 4.00pm)