Access Keys:

 
 
Newmills Primary School, Dungannon

Welcome to Newmills Primary School Website

Thank you for visiting our website. We hope our website will help you find out a little about what we have been doing recently. You are very welcome to contact the school if you would like any further information. 

Latest News

15th Jul 2022
The school garden is looking so colourful at the minute. Our wildflowers are doing...
 
 
 
29th Jun 2022
A big thank to the Orlik family for giving us some caterpillars to look after. The...
 
 
 
27th Jun 2022
We all gathered in the playground on Friday afternoon to thank Miss Dodds for all...
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Email

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Virtual Tour

 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 15th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, 17th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Thursday, 18th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Friday, 19th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Monday, 22nd August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED (Staff Baker Days)
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED (Staff Baker Days)
Wednesday, 24th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED (Staff Baker Days)
Thursday, 25th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED (Staff Baker Days)
Friday, 26th August 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED (Staff Baker Days)